QMSS Site Search
Follow Us!

Admissions Mailing List

ISERP Events
QMSS on Twitter
« Biden Hires Brookings Scholar Harris as Chief Economic Adviser | Main | Poll: New York not thrilled with Mayor de Blasio »

Bowers, Fredrickson, and Panagopoulos awarded Society for Political Methodology's Miller Prize

Costas Panagopoulos (QMSS Faculty) of Fordham University, Jake Bowers and Mark Fredrickson of the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, were awarded the Society for Political Methodology's 2014 Miller Prize for the best article published in Political Analysis for their article "Reasoning about Interference in Randomized Studies." The Society for Political Methodology is the methodology section of the American Political Science Association. More details are available on the SPM's website.

References (32)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.

Reader Comments (3)

thanks for the Amazing information in the post

great information in the podt

nice right to the point information

October 28, 2016 | Unregistered CommenterAndriodapp

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>